Where are the updates?!

So, I know it’s been a few weeks since anything has been posted.

…and I have a good excuse. Really.

I went home to America for two weeks and I just got back to Japan. Literally, two and a half hours ago.

Also, I’m taking Level 2 of the Japanese Language Proficiency Exam next weekend, so I won’t have time to post anything until after the test.

However, that doesn’t mean I don’t have anything to write about! NEW travelogues including a trip to Toyama Prefecture, the Keisei Airport Skyline, and the very first international edition of Densha de Dan.

See you next month!!

Leave a Reply

