The train factory will have to wait…

In the previous post, I wrote about a train factory in Niigata Prefecture allowing the public to view the inside of the factory. The event will still continue as planned tomorrow, but I’m afraid that due to a very sudden family emergency, I will be not be able to make it and instead have to head to Tokyo.

It’s unfortunate as this factory opens it’s doors only once a year to the public, and I thought it would make a very interesting article, but I’ll just have to try again next year.

However, I know that until then, there will be plenty of train adventures in between that time! So, there will always be something to look forward to.

Since I’ll be in Tokyo for the weekend, if I see anything interesting (train-related or not) I’ll post it to my Twitter page.

2 responses to “The train factory will have to wait…

Leave a Reply

